Save the Date!

Join us on October 17th at NJPAC as we celebrate Darnella Frazier, Jelani Cobb and many more.

Check back to learn more about sponsorship opportunities, digital ads and tickets. 

Questions? Reach out to: Nadia Rush at [email protected]


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.